Ελληνικά
Republic of Cyprus Logo Department of Electronic Communications Logo of Department of Electronic Communications

 

Home Page | FAQ | Site Map | Links | Contact Us 

Search:

Search

Advanced Search          

Contact Information
Ελληνικά   
PrintPrint

Department of Electronic Communications
286 Strovolos Avenue, Strovolos
Postal Address: PO Box 24647, 1302 Nicosia
Telephone: +357 22814854 / 22814846
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: info.dec@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. George Komodromos
Director
Telephone: +357 22814853
Fax: +357 22322851
E-mail: gkomodromos@mcw.gov.cy

Mrs. Androula Kyprianou
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814854
Fax: +357 22322851
E-mail: andkyprianou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mr. Andronikos Kakkouras
Senior Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814861
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: akakkouras@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. Polycarpøs Argyrou
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814898
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: pargyrou@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. Yiannis Socratøus
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814862
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: ysocratous@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. Nikos P. Argyris
Electronic Communications Officer
[ Secondment ]

Mrs. Kyriaki Pantziarøu
Electronic Communications Officer
[ Secondment ]

Mr. Iøannis Εrοtοkritøυ
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22814860
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: ierotokritou<at>mcw<dot>gov<dot>cy

Mr. Stavros Tsiakkouris
Electronic Communications Officer
Telephone: +357 22409604
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: stsiakkouris@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. Andreas Mavros
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814896
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: amavros@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. Demetris Demetriou Takoushis
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814897
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: dtakoushis@mcw.gov.cy

Mrs. Sofia Christoforou
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814894
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: schristoforou@mcw.gov.cy

Mr. George Christodoulidis
Electronic Communications Technician
Telephone: +357 22814895
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: gchristodoulidis@mcw.gov.cy

Mrs. Theano Krifty
Clerical Officer
Telephone: +357 22814846
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail:

Mrs. Georgia Ioannou
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814847
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: gioannou@mcw.gov.cy

Mrs. Barvara Georgiou
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814863
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: bgeorgiou@mcw.gov.cy

Mrs. Litsa Hadjiyianni
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22814841
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: lhadjiyianni@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mrs. Dora Polydorou
Clerical Assistant
Telephone: +357 22409614
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: dpolydorou@papd.mof.gov.cy

Mr. Constandinos Charalambous
Messenger
Telephone: +357 22814878 /864
Fax: +357 22321925
E-mail: --

Top

  
Send to Friend


© 2004 - 2017 Republic of Cyprus, Ministry of Transport,Communications and Works, Department of Electronic Communications

Home Page | Government Web Portal | Disclaimer | Webmaster