Republic of Cyprus
Department of Electrical and Mechanical Services
The Department > Organisational Structure

The Department

Organisational Structure


The structure of the Department comprises five Sectors (Administration, Legislation, Works, Supplies and Maintenance) and four District Offices covering the Lefkosia, Lemesos, Ammochostos/Larnaka and Paphos Districts. The various workshops for the maintenance of electromechanical installations and equipment as well as the workshops for mobile machinery and vehicles come under these District Offices.